Sign In Forgot Password

CBS High (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781