Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Board Meeting (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:45 PM

2. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781