Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah at Home with Rabbi Melman (via Facebook Live)

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 6:40 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:10 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 5:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 5:25 PM - 5:35 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 5:20 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 5:10 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:10 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:10 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:10 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 5:05 PM - 5:15 PM

Havdalah at Home

The CBS clergy share Havdalah from their homes with our congregants

via Facebook Live

https://www.facebook.com/CongregationBethShalomNB 

 

 

Saturdays:

December 12 @ 5:00 PM - Special Havdalakah via Zoom - Register Here.

December 19 @ 5:05 PM

December 26 @ 5:05 PM

January 2 @ 5:10 PM

January 9 @ 5:20 PM

January 16 @ 5:25 PM

January 23 @ 5:35 PM

January30 @ 5:45 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 19 2021 7 Iyyar 5781