Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Aleph to Tav/Greatest Hits of the Siddur! (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

2. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

3. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

5. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

7. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

8. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

9. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

10. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

11. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

12. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

13. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

14. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

15. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

16. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

17. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

18. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

19. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

20. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

21. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

22. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

23. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

24. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Hebrew from Aleph to Tav/Greatest Hits of the Siddur

Instructor: Susan Stoehr
Time: 10:15 - 11:15 am
Practice your Hebrew reading skills using the siddur and other sources all the while examing meaning behind the words. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781