Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish News of the World (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

19. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

20. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

21. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

22. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

23. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

24. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 10:35 AM - 11:30 AM

Instuctor: Carl Schrag

Time: 10:30 -- 11:30 am

We'll tackle the problems of the world via Zoom as they impact the Jewish people, analyze them, and try to solve them. We can't promise all of the answers; in fact, most people leave each session with new questions to ponder! And we promise you'll always have a great time.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781