Sign In Forgot Password

Mechina (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

15. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

16. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

17. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781