Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Executive & Board Meetings (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Shevat 5781