Sign In Forgot Password

Nosh 'n Drash (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

8. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

9. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

10. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

11. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

12. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Instructor: Rabbi Aaron Melman

11:30 am -- 1:00 pm

We will discuss a little of this and a little of that. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781