Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud in Translation (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

2. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

3. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

4. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

5. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

6. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

7. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

8. Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

9. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

10. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

11. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

12. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

13. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

14. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

15. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

16. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

17. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

18. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

19. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

20. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

21. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

22. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

23. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

24. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:40 PM

Instructor: Rabbi Warner Ferratier

Time: 6:30 -- 7:30 pm

Have you always wanted to study Talmud, but never tried? Come study with Rabbi Ferratier every Monday evening. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781