Sign In Forgot Password

USY Lounge Night (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

2. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

3. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

5. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

7. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

8. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

9. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

10. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

11. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

12. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

13. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

14. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

15. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

16. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

17. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

18. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

19. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

20. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

21. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

22. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss

23. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMThe Gloss
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - The Gloss
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - The Gloss
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - The Gloss
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - The Gloss
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - The Gloss
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - The Gloss
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - The Gloss
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781