Sign In Forgot Password

Circle Time Shabbat (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

15. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

16. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

17. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

18. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

19. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

20. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

21. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

22. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

23. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

24. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

25. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

26. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

27. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

28. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

29. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

30. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

31. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

32. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

33. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

34. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

35. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Register

For a better user experience, please log into your ShulCloud account first.
Circle Time Shabbat
Ages 2-6
Saturdays, 10:00 - 10:30 AM
For our congregation’s youngest children and their adults, we offer a weekly
half-hour of singing, stories, and Torah fun. Register to receive the Zoom link.
 
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781