Sign In Forgot Password

Parshat HaShavua (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:25 AM

2. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:25 AM

3. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:25 AM

4. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Register

(Follow all the way to the bottom to register)

Parshat HaShavua – One Book, Many Voices

  • Instructor:       Cantor Steven Stoehr & Friends
  • Dates:              Tuesdays, February 16 – May 11
  • Time:                9:15 – 10:15 am
Cantor Stoehr will explore the weekly Torah portion with a special friend each week.

Join Zoom Link:

https://bethshalomnb-org.zoom.us/j/86771545315?pwd=bGJkTWxsaVhSL2J0TVVUdzkrYU1UZz09

Member ID: 867 7154 5315
Passcode:  422312

February 16 – Shabbat Zachor, Terumah  Pastor Thomas Stovall
February 23 -- Tetzaveh  Rabbi/Hazzan Neil Blumofe
March 2 – Shabbat Parah, Ki Tissa  Rabbi Josh Warshawsky
March 9 -- Shabbat HaChodesh, Vayakhel Pekudei  Rabbi Marc Cohen
March 16 -- Vayikra  Rabbi Rachel Rubenstein
March 23 – Shabbat Hagadol, Tzav  Rabbi Amy Katz
March 30 – (Chol Hamoed Pesach)Pesach readings  Rabbi Ari Averbach
April 6 – Sh’mini  Cantor David Lipp
April 13 – Tazria/Metzora  Hazzan Alisa Pomerantz Boro
April 20 – Achrei Mot/Kedoshim  Cantor David Berger
April 27 -- Emor  Jan Williams
May 4 – Behar/Bechukotai  Cindy Preston
May 11 -- Bamidbar  Rabbi Amy Katz
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 19 2021 7 Iyyar 5781